Contact The Oaks Agency, LLC

We’re here to help. Whether you have questions, comments, or just want to discuss your options, our team of experienced professionals is eager to lend a hand. Contact us today.

Virgil Hassinger
Senior Products
636-373-3130
vhassinger@theoaksagency.com
Greg Kiefer
Property & Casualty
314-258-1107
gkiefer@theoaksagency.com
Sheila Hassinger
Senior Products
636-373-3262
shassinger@theoaksagency.com
Danni Lombardo
Property & Casualty
573-999-2404
dlombardo@theoaksagency.com
Doug Shaw
Senior Products
314-737-2009
dshaw@theoaksagency.com
Israel Shaw
Property & Casualty & Senior Products
314-456-1149
ishaw@theoaksagency.com
James Tull
Senior Products
636-387-2666
jtull@theoaksagency.com
Lisa Tull
Senior Products
636-387-2666
etull@theoaksagency.com

Agency Phone & Fax

Phone: 636-265-2400
Fax: 636-828-4699

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Missouri's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.